Do not miss the opportunity and participate!

Reserve your space now!

[mc4wp_form id = »7813 ″]

Webinar: Trigonometry

Tricks, Techniques and Applications

 

In this opportunity we offer you this important Webinar or Free Online Seminar, which will provide you with fundamental knowledge about this area of knowledge. Don't miss the opportunity to participate and get a free digital certificate. You will get more than 90 minutes essential training to expand your knowledge.

Webinar Day: Saturday July 06, 2019

Schedule

Mexico 15:00 hrs / Colombia 15:00 hrs / Chile 16:00 hrs /Argentina 17:00 hrs / Peru 15:00 hrs / Uruguay 17:00 hrs / Venezuela 16:00 hrs / Spain 22:00 hrs

Duration: 90 minutes

Speaker: Miguel A. Rojas 

 

University Professor - ULA

Professor in MyProfe.com

Moderator: Javier Ceballos

Content Manager

MyProfe.com